:: Ras Angela @ Home ::

Beauty in the Automotive

Thank you for concern 11 October, 2007

Filed under: ::心情日记::Feelings Diary:: — Ras Angela @ 2:24 pm

My company is facing some legal issue recently and stressed me up daily… Until yesterday, I got advice from a lawyer and I guess I’m clear of the scene and knowing the procedures well to carry on my works 🙂

First of all, I need to thank for all who had concern bout me and the case.

Firstly, a big thanks to Lisa Chee for helping me out and introduce a lawyer from her father’s firm and get me out from the mist.

Secondly, thank you to Wai Ling who keen to help me to contact her friends for some advices and make me feel warm of having such friend!

Thank you all and I gotta continue to my tonnes of work load til end of this year 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Thank you for concern”

  1. Lisa Says:

    oh my
    i didnt knw u left sucha post on ur blog until tonight
    im glad i helped u a lil
    but thts wut friends are for 🙂
    do keep in touch
    will miss u
    take care

  2. Ras Angela Says:

    somehow, I think friends get to know each other by fate. Altho we know each other thru StarCeleb, yet we din get a chance to talk to each other at all during all time!
    Til I sms u up out of a sudden, to ask for your help, and lead us to a hours yumcha session, hehe!
    i miss u too, thx again~ have a nice day~ 🙂


Leave a Reply

