:: Ras Angela @ Home ::

Beauty in the Automotive

Luck 6 August, 2007

Filed under: Love Poison — Ras Angela @ 3:59 pm

I congrate those who are reading this 
      &
already found their true love…
Because true love is not easy to get…

I know…
Because I experienced it…
           The failure… 
                      The risks… 
               The odds… disadvantageous… 
  NO tactic can obtain or conquer TRUE LOVE
Is all depends on your luck…

                         When u lucky…
                      you might get one
     Sometimes get more than one

But me… I have a brilliant tactic…
But I dun have luck…
Because all the battles that I’ve been thru
                         I dun add the element LUCK into it…

I simply FIGHT for it…

 

One Response to “Luck”

  1. […] source: rasangela.wordpress.com/2007/08/06/luck/ […]


Leave a Reply

